Sat 23 Sep 12:00 FS
under 16 78
Kingston Wildcats 37
Sat 23 Sep 11:30 FS
under 18 20
Tower Hamlets Lions 0
Sun 24 Sep 09:00 FS
senior men 80
London Thunder Lewisham 87
Sat 30 Sep 15:15 FS
under 18 62
Folkestone 76
Sat 30 Sep 13:15 FS
senior men 56
Cardiff City 75
Sun 1 Oct 13:30 FS
senior men 72
London Greenhouse Pioneers 84
Sun 1 Oct 14:00 FS
under 18 57
Brixton Topcats 80
Sun 1 Oct TBC FS
under 16 53
Southwark Legends 69
Sat 7 Oct 19:00 FS
senior men 76
Essex Blades 58
Sat 7 Oct 12:00 FS
under 16 104
London Thunder Lewisham II 52
Sat 7 Oct 11:30 FS
under 18 56
Northfleet Crusaders 79
Sun 8 Oct TBC FS
under 18 57
Southwark Pride 93
Sat 14 Oct 10:00 FS
under 14 69
Barking & Dagenham Thunder 50
Sat 14 Oct 15:30 FS
under 16 107
Folkestone 24
Sat 14 Oct 11:30 FS
under 18 59
Brixton Topcats 96
Sat 14 Oct 19:15 FS
senior men 90
Oxford Brookes University 94
Sat 21 Oct 10:00
under 14
Kent Crusaders
Sat 21 Oct 11:00
under 18
Richmond Park Academy Cougars
Sun 22 Oct 11:00
under 16
Croydon Cougars
Sat 28 Oct 18:00
senior men
Team Solent Kestrels II
Sun 29 Oct 11:00
under 14
London Youngblood Lions Heat
Sun 29 Oct 13:15
under 18
Folkestone
Sat 4 Nov 10:00
under 14
Southwark Legends
Sat 4 Nov 13:15
under 16
Maidstone Warriors
Sat 4 Nov 19:15
senior men
East London All Stars
Sat 11 Nov tbc
senior men
City of London Pride
Sat 11 Nov 14:00
under 18
Richmond Knights
Sat 11 Nov 12:00
under 14
Eastside Eagles
Sat 18 Nov 10:00
under 16
Kent Crusaders
Sat 18 Nov 19:15
senior men
Cardiff City
Sat 18 Nov 12:45
under 14
Eastside Eagles
Sat 25 Nov 17:15
under 16
Kingston Wildcats
Sat 25 Nov 19:15
senior men
Swindon Shock
Sat 25 Nov 10:00
under 14
Brixton Topcats
Sat 2 Dec 12:00
under 16
Harris Federation Knights Croydon
Sat 2 Dec 18:15
senior men
Cardiff Met Archers
Sun 3 Dec 11:30
under 14
Tower Hamlets Lions
Sat 9 Dec 11:30
under 18
Richmond Park Academy Cougars
Sat 9 Dec 10:00
under 14
Baltic Stars II
Sat 9 Dec 19:15
senior men
Northants Tauras
Sat 9 Dec 12:00
under 16
Richmond Knights
Sat 16 Dec 12:00
under 16
Southwark Legends
Sat 6 Jan 12:00
under 16
Croydon Cougars
Sat 6 Jan 15:00
senior men
Essex Blades
Sat 6 Jan 11:30
under 18
Richmond Knights
Sat 13 Jan 15:30
under 14
Barking & Dagenham Thunder
Sun 14 Jan 14:45
under 16
Folkestone
Sat 20 Jan 13:30
under 14
Kent Crusaders
Sat 20 Jan TBC
under 16
London Thunder Lewisham II
Sat 20 Jan 19:00
senior men
Oxford Brookes University
Sun 21 Jan 14:00
under 18
Brixton Topcats
Sat 27 Jan 13:30
under 16
Kent Crusaders II
Sat 27 Jan 15:30
under 18
Northfleet Crusaders
Sat 27 Jan 10:00
under 14
London Youngblood Lions Heat
Sat 27 Jan 19:15
senior men
Team Solent Kestrels II
Thu 1 Feb 20:00
senior men
City of London Pride
Sat 10 Feb 11:00
under 18
Richmond Park Academy Cougars
Sat 17 Feb 11:30
under 18
Folkestone
Sun 18 Feb 12:00
under 14
Brixton Topcats
Sat 24 Feb 10:15
under 14
Southwark Legends
Sat 24 Feb 16:00
senior men
East London All Stars
Sat 24 Feb 12:00
under 16
Maidstone Warriors
Sat 3 Mar 11:30
under 18
Northfleet Crusaders
Sat 3 Mar 10:00
under 14
Tower Hamlets Lions
Sat 3 Mar 14:00
senior men
Swindon Shock
Sat 3 Mar 12:00
under 16
Southwark Legends
Sun 4 Mar 12:30
under 16
Richmond Knights
Sun 4 Mar 16:30
under 18
Richmond Knights
Sat 10 Mar 11:00
under 14
Baltic Stars II
Sat 10 Mar 19:15
senior men
Cardiff Met Archers
Sat 10 Mar 12:00
under 16
Harris Federation Knights Croydon
Sun 25 Mar 16:30
senior men
Northants Tauras

TITANS NEWS Updates and news from around the titans community

Titans Season Update

This year was always seen as one of development for the junior players, with very few games played…

4 years ago

Week 20 Recap

The Good, the Bad and the Disappointing This weekend was extremely emotional for the club as we finished…

4 years ago

Brand New Teams

This weekend is rather momentous for the club as our Under 14 and Under 16 junior teams take…

4 years ago

2012/13 Player Awards

The last session for the year at Thomas Tallis School saw a raft of awards being handed out…

4 years ago