Sat 23 Sep 12:00
under 16
Kingston Wildcats
Sat 23 Sep 11:30
under 14
Tower Hamlets Lions
Sun 24 Sep tbc
senior men
London Thunder Lewisham
Sun 24 Sep 12:00
under 16
Southwark Legends
Sat 30 Sep 13:15
senior men
Cardiff City
Sun 1 Oct 13:30
senior men
London Greenhouse Pioneers
Sun 1 Oct 14:00
under 18
Brixton Topcats
Sat 7 Oct 19:00
senior men
Essex Blades
Sat 7 Oct 12:00
under 16
London Thunder Lewisham II
Sat 7 Oct 11:30
under 18
Northfleet Crusaders
Sat 14 Oct 10:00
under 14
Barking & Dagenham Thunder
Sat 14 Oct 15:30
under 16
Folkestone
Sat 14 Oct 11:30
under 18
Brixton Topcats
Sat 14 Oct 19:15
senior men
Oxford Brookes University
Sat 21 Oct 10:00
under 14
Kent Crusaders
Sat 21 Oct 11:00
under 18
Richmond Park Academy Cougars
Sat 21 Oct 12:00
under 16
Croydon Elite
Sun 22 Oct 11:00
under 16
Croydon Cougars
Sat 28 Oct 15:30
senior men
Team Solent Kestrels II
Sun 29 Oct 11:00
under 14
London Youngblood Lions Heat
Sun 29 Oct 14:45
under 16
Kent Crusaders
Sun 29 Oct 16:45
under 18
Folkestone
Sat 4 Nov 10:00
under 14
Southwark Legends
Sat 4 Nov 13:15
under 16
Maidstone Warriors
Sat 4 Nov 19:15
senior men
East London All Stars
Sun 5 Nov 14:30
under 18
Richmond Knights
Sat 11 Nov tbc
senior men
City of London Pride
Sat 11 Nov 12:00
under 14
Eastside Eagles
Sat 18 Nov 19:15
senior men
Cardiff City
Sat 18 Nov 12:45
under 14
Eastside Eagles
Sat 18 Nov 15:00
under 18
Sussex Bears
Sun 19 Nov 14:30
under 16
Croydon Elite
Sat 25 Nov 11:30
under 18
Northfleet Crusaders
Sat 25 Nov 17:15
under 16
Kingston Wildcats
Sat 25 Nov 19:15
senior men
Swindon Shock
Sat 25 Nov 10:00
under 14
Brixton Topcats
Sat 2 Dec 11:30
under 18
Sussex Bears
Sat 2 Dec 12:00
under 16
Harris Federation Knights Croydon
Sat 2 Dec 13:30
senior men
Cardiff Met Archers
Sun 3 Dec 11:30
under 14
Tower Hamlets Lions
Sat 9 Dec 11:30
under 18
Richmond Park Academy Cougars
Sat 9 Dec 10:00
under 14
Baltic Stars II
Sat 9 Dec 19:15
senior men
Northants Tauras
Sat 9 Dec 12:00
under 16
Richmond Knights
Sat 16 Dec 15:15
under 18
Folkestone
Sat 16 Dec 10:30
under 16
Southwark Legends
Sat 6 Jan 12:00
under 16
Croydon Cougars
Sat 6 Jan 15:00
senior men
Essex Blades
Sat 6 Jan 11:30
under 18
Richmond Knights
Sat 13 Jan 11:00
under 14
Barking & Dagenham Thunder
Sun 14 Jan 14:45
under 16
Folkestone
Sat 20 Jan TBC
under 14
Kent Crusaders
Sat 20 Jan TBC
under 16
London Thunder Lewisham II
Sat 20 Jan 19:00
senior men
Oxford Brookes University
Sun 21 Jan 14:00
under 18
Brixton Topcats
Sat 27 Jan TBC
under 16
Kent Crusaders II
Sat 27 Jan 15:30
under 18
Northfleet Crusaders
Sat 27 Jan 10:00
under 14
London Youngblood Lions Heat
Sat 27 Jan 19:15
senior men
Team Solent Kestrels II
Thu 1 Feb 20:00
senior men
City of London Pride
Sat 3 Feb 15:00
under 18
Sussex Bears
Sat 10 Feb 11:00
under 18
Richmond Park Academy Cougars
Sat 17 Feb 11:30
under 18
Folkestone
Sun 18 Feb 12:00
under 14
Brixton Topcats
Sat 24 Feb 10:15
under 14
Southwark Legends
Sat 24 Feb 16:00
senior men
East London All Stars
Sat 24 Feb 12:00
under 16
Maidstone Warriors
Sat 3 Mar 10:00
under 14
Tower Hamlets Lions
Sat 3 Mar 14:00
senior men
Swindon Shock
Sat 3 Mar 12:00
under 16
Southwark Legends
Sun 4 Mar 12:30
under 16
Richmond Knights
Sun 4 Mar 16:30
under 18
Richmond Knights
Sat 10 Mar 11:00
under 14
Baltic Stars II
Sat 10 Mar 19:15
senior men
Cardiff Met Archers
Sat 10 Mar 12:00
under 16
Harris Federation Knights Croydon
Sun 25 Mar 16:30
senior men
Northants Tauras

TITANS NEWS Updates and news from around the titans community

Titans BC Summer Camp 2015

Based on the success of the 2014 Summer Camp, we will be hosting the 2nd annual basketball camp…

2 years ago

Titans Basketball Camp

Greenwich Titans launched their first ever annual Basketball camp on the 4th August 2014. I can honestly say…

3 years ago

Pre- Season’s Hardwork

Our Titan’s National League Men’s Team starts their pre-season with a boom, as Coach Nikhil pushes them to…

3 years ago

Looking Forward

I began attending sessions with Greenwich Sports Academy in 2011, and moved forward with them as they branched…

3 years ago

Titans Tournament Turns Head

The passion, dedication, and commitment to basketball was highlighted at Haberdashers Aske’s Knights Academy on Tuesday 8th July,…

3 years ago

Titans Season Update

This year was always seen as one of development for the junior players, with very few games played…

3 years ago