Sat 23 Sep 12:00 FS
under 16 78
Kingston Wildcats 37
Sat 23 Sep 11:30 FS
under 18 20
Tower Hamlets Lions 0
Sun 24 Sep 09:00 FS
senior men 80
London Thunder Lewisham 87
Sat 30 Sep 15:15 FS
under 18 62
Folkestone 76
Sat 30 Sep 13:15 FS
senior men 56
Cardiff City 75
Sun 1 Oct 13:30 FS
senior men 72
London Greenhouse Pioneers 84
Sun 1 Oct 14:00 FS
under 18 57
Brixton Topcats 80
Sun 1 Oct TBC FS
under 16 53
Southwark Legends 69
Sat 7 Oct 19:00 FS
senior men 76
Essex Blades 58
Sat 7 Oct 12:00 FS
under 16 104
London Thunder Lewisham II 52
Sat 7 Oct 11:30 FS
under 18 56
Northfleet Crusaders 79
Sun 8 Oct TBC FS
under 18 57
Southwark Pride 93
Sat 14 Oct 10:00 FS
under 14 69
Barking & Dagenham Thunder 50
Sat 14 Oct 15:30 FS
under 16 107
Folkestone 24
Sat 14 Oct 11:30 FS
under 18 59
Brixton Topcats 96
Sat 14 Oct 19:15 FS
senior men 90
Oxford Brookes University 94
Sat 21 Oct 10:00 FS
under 14 52
Kent Crusaders 88
Sat 21 Oct 11:00 FS
under 18 75
Richmond Park Academy Cougars 106
Sun 22 Oct 11:00 FS
under 16 97
Croydon Cougars 50
Sat 28 Oct 15:45 FS
senior men 87
Team Solent Kestrels II 74
Sun 29 Oct 11:00 FS
under 14 81
London Youngblood Lions Heat 48
Sun 29 Oct 13:15 FS
under 18 80
Folkestone 70
Sat 4 Nov 10:00 FS
under 14 76
Southwark Legends 56
Sat 4 Nov 14:45 FS
under 16 100
Maidstone Warriors 40
Sat 4 Nov 19:15 FS
senior men 64
East London All Stars 76
Sat 11 Nov 14:15 FS
senior men 76
City of London Pride 72
Sat 11 Nov 12:00 FS
under 14 49
Eastside Eagles 71
Sun 12 Nov 14:00 FS
under 18 65
Richmond Knights 90
Sat 18 Nov 10:00 FS
under 16 110
Kent Crusaders 31
Sat 18 Nov 19:15 FS
senior men 116
Cardiff City 107
Sat 18 Nov 12:45 FS
under 14 38
Eastside Eagles 49
Sat 25 Nov 17:15 FS
under 16 107
Kingston Wildcats 35
Sat 25 Nov 19:15 FS
senior men 80
Swindon Shock 75
Sat 25 Nov 10:00 FS
under 14 79
Brixton Topcats 30
Sat 2 Dec 12:00 FS
under 16 76
Harris Federation Knights Croydon 40
Sat 2 Dec 17:00 FS
senior men 93
Cardiff Met Archers 85
Sun 3 Dec 11:30 FS
under 14 109
Tower Hamlets Lions 20
Sat 9 Dec 19:15 FS
senior men 85
Northants Tauras 115
Sat 9 Dec 12:00 FS
under 16 71
Richmond Knights 110
Sat 16 Dec 12:00 FS
under 16 81
Southwark Legends 70
Sat 6 Jan 12:00 FS
under 16 93
Croydon Cougars 48
Sat 6 Jan 15:00 FS
senior men 75
Essex Blades 62
Sat 6 Jan 11:30 FS
under 18 74
Richmond Knights 85
Sat 13 Jan 15:30 FS
under 14 52
Barking & Dagenham Thunder 56
Sun 14 Jan 14:45 FS
under 16
Folkestone
TODAY 12:00
under 18
Richmond Park Academy Cougars
TODAY 13:30
under 14
Kent Crusaders
TODAY 14:00
under 16
London Thunder Lewisham II
TODAY 19:00
senior men
Oxford Brookes University
Sun 21 Jan 14:00
under 18
Brixton Topcats
Sat 27 Jan 13:30
under 16
Kent Crusaders II
Sat 27 Jan 15:30
under 18
Northfleet Crusaders
Sat 27 Jan 10:00
under 14
London Youngblood Lions Heat
Sat 27 Jan 19:15
senior men
Team Solent Kestrels II
Sun 28 Jan 14:00
under 14
Brixton Topcats
Thu 1 Feb 20:00
senior men
City of London Pride
Sat 10 Feb 11:00
under 18
Richmond Park Academy Cougars
Sat 17 Feb 12:00
under 18
Folkestone
Sat 24 Feb 10:15
under 14
Southwark Legends
Sat 24 Feb 16:00
senior men
East London All Stars
Sat 24 Feb 12:00
under 16
Maidstone Warriors
Sat 3 Mar 11:30
under 18
Northfleet Crusaders
Sat 3 Mar 10:00
under 14
Tower Hamlets Lions
Sat 3 Mar 14:00
senior men
Swindon Shock
Sat 3 Mar 12:00
under 16
Southwark Legends
Sun 4 Mar 12:30
under 16
Richmond Knights
Sun 4 Mar 16:30
under 18
Richmond Knights
Sat 10 Mar 19:15
senior men
Cardiff Met Archers
Sat 10 Mar 12:00
under 16
Harris Federation Knights Croydon
Sun 11 Mar 16:30
senior men
Northants Tauras

TITANS NEWS Updates and news from around the titans community

Titans World Week 13 Update

Under 16 Boys The U16s closed off 2017 with a win against Southwark Pride permitting the talented Titans…

6 days ago

Titans World Week 13 Update

Under 16 Boys The U16s closed off 2017 with a win against Southwark Pride permitting the talented Titans…

6 days ago