Sat 17 Sep 15:15 FS
senior men 61
Sussex Bears 69
Sun 18 Sep 15:15 FS
senior men 72
Middlesex LTBC 85
Sat 24 Sep 15:00 FS
under 18 70
Shoreham Spartans 61
Sat 1 Oct 18:00 FS
senior men 59
Sussex Bears 81
Sat 1 Oct 11:00 FS
under 16 74
Newham Youngbloods Lions 63
Sat 1 Oct 15:15 FS
under 18 58
Folkestone Saints 43
Sun 2 Oct 12:15 FS
under 14 38
Worthing Thunder II 48
Sun 2 Oct 15:15 FS
senior men 63
London Greenhouse Pioneers 49
Sat 8 Oct 13:00 FS
under 18 55
Canterbury Academy Crusaders 124
Sat 8 Oct 11:00 FS
under 16 20
London Feltham Warriors 0
Sun 9 Oct 15:15 FS
senior men 88
Thames Valley Cavaliers II 59
Sat 15 Oct 17:30 FS
senior men 76
Cardiff Met Archers 82
Sat 15 Oct 12:00 FS
under 18 78
Southampton Eagles 61
Sun 16 Oct 14:30 FS
senior men 61
Solent Kestrels 78
Thu 20 Oct 20:00 FS
senior men 63
London Thunder Lewisham 67
Sat 22 Oct 12:00 FS
under 16 74
Newham All Star Sports Academy (NASSA) II 84
Sat 22 Oct 15:00 FS
under 18 48
Wandsworth Warriors 75
Sun 23 Oct 14:00 FS
under 14 43
Sevenoaks Suns 59
Sun 23 Oct 14:00 FS
under 18 49
Brixton Topcats 56
Sat 29 Oct 18:15 FS
senior men 52
Southwark Pride 48
Sun 30 Oct 16:00 FS
under 16 43
Haringey Hawks 63
Sat 5 Nov 16:30 FS
under 16 105
Kingston Wildcats 34
Sun 6 Nov 16:15 FS
senior men 81
Team Solent Kestrels II 88
Sun 6 Nov 14:15 FS
under 18 65
Northfleet Crusaders 63
Sat 12 Nov 10:00 FS
under 14 29
Brighton Cougars 72
Sat 12 Nov 19:00 FS
senior men 72
Oxford Brookes University 91
Sat 12 Nov 12:00 FS
under 16 81
London Greenhouse Pioneers II 70
Sun 13 Nov 12:15 FS
under 18 0
Shoreham Spartans 20
Sat 19 Nov 10:00 FS
under 14 39
Kent Crusaders 86
Sat 19 Nov 12:00 FS
under 16 79
Harrow Falcons 62
Sun 20 Nov 15:15 FS
senior men 65
Brunel University London Ducks 64
Sat 26 Nov 14:15 FS
under 14 25
Kingston Wildcats 55
Sun 27 Nov 14:00 FS
under 16 63
Harrow Falcons 72
Sat 3 Dec 10:00 FS
under 14 45
Sussex Bears 88
Sat 3 Dec 12:00 FS
under 16 89
Raynes Park Raiders 72
Sat 10 Dec 15:00 FS
under 14 105
Mid Sussex Chargers 32
Sun 11 Dec 15:00 FS
senior men 62
Middlesex LTBC 73
Sat 17 Dec 11:00 FS
under 14 67
Worthing Thunder II 61
Sat 7 Jan 10:00 FS
under 16
London Westside Rangers
Sat 7 Jan 12:00 FS
under 18
Brixton Topcats
Sun 8 Jan 14:30 FS
senior men
Thames Valley Cavaliers II
Sat 14 Jan 14:30 FS
under 16
Richmond Knights
Sun 15 Jan 14:00 FS
under 14
Brighton Cougars
Sun 15 Jan 15:15 FS
senior men
Cardiff Met Archers
Sun 15 Jan 17:00 FS
under 16
Newham Youngbloods Lions
Sat 21 Jan 12:45 FS
under 14
Sevenoaks Suns
Sat 21 Jan 14:45 FS
under 16
Newham All Star Sports Academy (NASSA) II
Sun 22 Jan 13:15 FS
senior men
Northants Thunder
Sat 28 Jan 15:30 FS
senior men
Northants Thunder
Sat 28 Jan 12:00 FS
under 16
Baltic Stars
Sat 4 Feb 10:00 FS
under 16
Kingston Wildcats
Sat 4 Feb 12:00 FS
under 18
Canterbury Academy Crusaders
Sun 5 Feb 15:15 FS
senior men
Southwark Pride
Sun 5 Feb 13:15 FS
under 18
Southampton Eagles
Sat 11 Feb 11:00 FS
under 14
Kent Crusaders
Sat 11 Feb 16:15 FS
senior men
Team Solent Kestrels II
Sat 11 Feb 12:00 FS
under 16
London Greenhouse Pioneers II
Sat 11 Feb 18:30 FS
under 18
Northleet Crusaders
Sat 18 Feb 15:00 FS
under 16
Baltic Stars
Sat 18 Feb 11:00 FS
under 18
Wandsworth Warriors
Sun 19 Feb 15:15 FS
senior men
Oxford Brookes University
Sun 19 Feb 13:00 FS
under 16
Richmond Knights
Sat 25 Feb 10:00 FS
under 14
Kingston Wildcats
Sat 25 Feb 18:00 FS
senior men
Brunel University London Ducks
Sat 25 Feb 11:00 FS
under 16
London Westside Rangers
Sat 4 Mar 13:00 FS
under 14
Sussex Bears
Sat 4 Mar 18:30 FS
under 18
Canterbury Academy Crusaders
Sat 11 Mar 10:00 FS
under 14
Mid Sussex Chargers
Sat 11 Mar 11:00 FS
under 16
Raynes Park Raiders
Sat 11 Mar 12:00 FS
under 18
Folkestone Saints

TITANS NEWS Updates and news from around the titans community View all

IMG_1260
Titans Tournament Rocks!!!

Thomas Tallis School played host on Friday 4 December to the Greenwich Key Stage 4 basketball tournament where…

2 years ago

Under 12s
Titan Effort by Juniors!

Following the extensive work during the summer at Titans Basketball camp, the Titan’s juniors started the season with…

2 years ago

TITANS PLAYERS Current players and coaches rosters.


DSC07186

Yassine Bouraidah
9• Shooting Guard

DSC07003

Villius Lukauskas
6• Shooting Guard

DSC07013

Seal Osajivbe
12• Shooting Guard

DSC07090

Ra’mah Davis
14• Power Forward

DSC06851

Rakeem Andre
11• Small Forward

DSC07204

Mohammed Momodu
8• Point Guard

DSC07212

Michael Omoseyin
13• Center

DSC07510

Kash Owete
12• Small Forward

DSC07079

Jordan Ilori
15• Small Forward

DSC07172

Joel Moore
• Coach

DSC07167

Jermaine Mellis
4• Center

DSC07548

James Aboaba
13• Small Forward

DSC07193

Jack Green
7• Shooting Guard

DSC07032

Iyanuoluwa Owete
11• Small Forward

DSC07183

Evgeny Korchevtsev
14• Small Forward

DSC07180

Euan Hobbs
53• Small Forward

DSC07005

Emmanuel Ojo
8• Point Guard

DSC07198

Dominic Anglin
15• Point Guard

IMG_1049 (1)

Carl Williams
12• Center

DSC07565

Bryan Alaefule
10• Point Guard

DSC07513

Bailey Wills
4• Small Forward

DSC07202

Ashley Thomas
10• Power Forward

DSC07190

Andre Allette
6• Small Forward

DSC06802

Ahmad Harris
10• Shooting Guard

DSC06983

Abdulwahab Ayinla
5• Center